Sukiennice Aparthotel
1 đêm
Phòng và khách
1 phòng, 2 Người Lớn, 0 Trẻ Em
Tất Cả Các Khách Sạn Ở Wroclaw

Sukiennice Aparthotel

Sukiennice 5-7, Wroclaw, Ba Lan
Xem trên bản đồ
Sukiennice Aparthotel ở Trung tâm Thành phố Wroclaw, Wroclaw, chỉ cách Quảng trường chợ Wroclaw và City Museum of Art vài bước. Khách sạn căn hộ này cách Tòa thị chính Wroclaw 0,1 mi (0,1 km) và cách Miejska Gallery 0,2 mi (0,4 km).Xem Thêm
Chúng Tôi Khớp Giá
hotel overview picture
Tiện nghi
Đậu xe
Dịch vụ lễ tân 24 giờ
Dịch vụ hỗ trợ tại sảnh
Tiếng Anh
Tiếng Ba Lan
Không hút thuốc trong khu vực công cộng
Máy sấy quần áo
Tất Cả Tiện Nghi
Mô Tả Khách Sạn
Sukiennice Aparthotel ở Trung tâm Thành phố Wroclaw, Wroclaw, chỉ cách Quảng trường chợ Wroclaw và City Museum of Art vài bước. Khách sạn căn hộ này cách Tòa thị chính Wroclaw 0,1 mi (0,1 km) và cách Miejska Gallery 0,2 mi (0,4 km).
Xem Thêm
1,0/5
Vệ sinh1,0
Trang thiết bị1,0
Vị trí1,0
Dịch vụ1,0
Tất Cả 8 Đánh Giá
Xem xung quanh đây
Sân Bay: Sân bay Copernicus
(12,2km)
Vé Tàu: Wroclaw Glowny Station
(1,8km)
Xem Trên Bản Đồ

Phòng

Đánh Giá Của Khách

Tiện nghi

Chính Sách

Căn hộ Deluxe
8

Căn hộ Deluxe

1 Giường queen và 1 Sofa giường
Wi-Fi miễn phí
Không hút thuốc
Máy điều hòa
Phòng Tắm Riêng
Tủ lạnh
TV
Thông Tin Phòng
Kiểm Tra Phòng Trống
Suite studio
6

Suite studio

1 Giường queen
Wi-Fi miễn phí
Không hút thuốc
Máy điều hòa
Phòng Tắm Riêng
Tủ lạnh
TV
Thông Tin Phòng
Kiểm Tra Phòng Trống

Đánh Giá Của Khách

1/5
8 đánh giá
Đánh Giá Xác Thực
  • Vệ sinh1
  • Trang thiết bị1
  • Vị trí1
  • Dịch vụ1
Trung bình các cơ sở lưu trú tương tự tại Wroclaw

Hãy đặt chỗ ngay và viết đánh giá để nhận tới 120 Trip Coins (khoảng 30.957₫). Bạn có thể dùng Trip Coins để tiết kiệm ngay tiền đặt phòng.

Được nhắc đến nhiều nhất
T‍à‍i‍ ‍K‍h‍o‍ả‍n‍ ‍K‍h‍á‍c‍h
ngày 18 tháng 8 năm 2024
Worst experience ever, customer service is non existent after their "convenient hours" and you are left alone with any issues that kight occur. We couldn't get into, host did not return out calls at 19:45 in the evening. We had to go look for another accomodation, and host is not returning the money for room+parking+breakfast, claiming that we didn't show up. Adding photos as proof that we arrived and tried calling.
Dịch
T‍à‍i‍ ‍K‍h‍o‍ả‍n‍ ‍K‍h‍á‍c‍h
ngày 26 tháng 12 năm 2023
A cigarette smell in the apartment, a disgusting smell in the bathroom. The carpet and the shower curtain was not clean (see photos). During the stay, we contacted the accommodation that we wanted to change the room, but then the smell was so disturbing for us than we decided not to stay there at all and asked to cancel the stay (2 nights) in total. The accommodation manager texted us that the room had been checked and has been OK and the cancellation was not possible. Today, I wrote a negative review of their accommodation on the booking app and some time after I received a message from them accusing us of smoking in the apartment (though we are total non smokers!) and they would not give the deposit back and “warned” us about the consequences booking would have for us. My wife and I have never experienced such a behaviour from the host!
Dịch
T‍à‍i‍ ‍K‍h‍o‍ả‍n‍ ‍K‍h‍á‍c‍h
ngày 1 tháng 7 năm 2023
STAY AWAY HERE! It's sooo dirty! And they won't do anything about it, they tell you 'just send an e-mail'. The owners are terrible, just like the apartments. It's dirty, it smells, the a/c is missing or not working. The linnen is dirty, there is dust everywhere, it smells in the rooms. The carpet. OWNERS ARE TERRIBLE, THEY'LL RIP YOU OF SO YOU PAY MORE AND THEN YOU'LL STAY IN THE SAME CIRCOUMSTANCES. You will get yelled at by some maintenance lady. It's actually the WORST stay we ever had. Mind you, if you come by car THERE ARE PEOPLE WAITING AT YOU!! STAY SAFE AND DON'T GO HERE
Dịch
T‍à‍i‍ ‍K‍h‍o‍ả‍n‍ ‍K‍h‍á‍c‍h
ngày 30 tháng 6 năm 2023
Very bad! The 4 person room wasn’t for 4 persons because pillows from the sleeping couch were too small to attach the couch it self. We booked also a room with airconditioning, but in de 1st room wasn't an airconditioning. We called the company and switched to 2 different rooms. The airconditioning in these rooms were not working. Appartement smelled really bad, bathroom was dirty (full of hairs and spots), used bottle on the bed, dirty spots on the curtains, black spot on the sheets and the carpet was ripped everywhere. I would not even give it an star. After checking in to the reception and saying all the stuff the girl only called somebody and gave us an e-mailadres. After sending 2 email I still did not get a response. Parking spot was ok. The information to the parking spot was good. If you want to meet a yelling, angry and not self controlled lady than I would totally recommend this parking spot by the apartment.
Dịch
T‍à‍i‍ ‍K‍h‍o‍ả‍n‍ ‍K‍h‍á‍c‍h
ngày 28 tháng 6 năm 2023
If I could give 0 stars I would. This aparthotel and the treatment of their guests was shocking. We arrived on the Friday with a 3 night booking through AirBnB. The room was absolutely nothing like advertised / pictured. The main issue, there was no curtains / privacy / sun blocking. Other than that, the room stank / wasn't clean. There was a dog howling in the room below us which we could hear, the walls seemed extremely thin. The bed on the ad looked extremely comfy but was appalling when we go there, there was a tiny pillow and thin mattress. We popped down to reception to ask to switch room, which was refused. We made a complain on the AirBnB app because the room was not as advertised at all and we felt extremely let down and misled. The owner of the hotel replied with a booking cancellation and the reception lady knocked our door to kick us out! We had been there for 20 minutes and were meant to stay 3 nights. We got kicked out for asking for privacy / what we paid for. We were lucky to find somewhere else but this was 40 minutes away from the centre. The whole situation was extremely distressing, they do not look after or seem to care about their guests at all. DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL.
Dịch
T‍à‍i‍ ‍K‍h‍o‍ả‍n‍ ‍K‍h‍á‍c‍h
ngày 18 tháng 4 năm 2023
BE AWARE, they scammed me for a total amount of 1,2k USD. This company is absolutely disgusting. The apartment stank of sewage, It was dirty as hell, and the drawers even fell apart. The apartment was not cleaned at all, booked for 30 days after looking at the pictures, pictures didn't match the apartment. No equipment for the kitchen. The walls are thin so you will hear everything from the neighbors, outside, and the churchbells which ring every 30 MINUTES.
Dịch
T‍à‍i‍ ‍K‍h‍o‍ả‍n‍ ‍K‍h‍á‍c‍h
ngày 9 tháng 2 năm 2023
is a real review! Please be aware of this company!!! Booked with them 7 days stay. Place was absolutely filthy, spent 2 h cleaning myself. Mould in the shower, marks all over the walls, whole place stank. My problem started when I asked why there’s no wifi or Tv is not working. They made me wait 1 day and and a half for someone to come and look at it. They asked me to sit and wait for technician to come. I did, lady who came said that the tv never works here and she has no idea how to fix wifi. They offered me studio apartment instead to share a bed with my mate!!!!!Messaged the company telling them they a joke. What did they do ? They told me to move out as I said they have the worst customer service and they said me calling them “bad” is abusive!!! Please be aware of them as if you give them feedback you will be asked to move out the same day. I will be escalating this to Airbnb! Escalated it to Airbnb and they offered me a coupon for my horrible experience with those so called company!
Dịch
T‍à‍i‍ ‍K‍h‍o‍ả‍n‍ ‍K‍h‍á‍c‍h
ngày 8 tháng 1 năm 2025
❌ Nie warto! Odradzam rezerwację tych apartamentów! 😡❌ Moje doświadczenie z tym miejscem było bardzo rozczarowujące. Zarezerwowałam inne apartamenty – o wyższym standardzie – a na miejscu okazało się, że przydzielono mi coś zupełnie innego. Nikt mnie o tym wcześniej nie poinformował. Zero kontaktu, zero wyjaśnień. Po prostu przyszłam na miejsce i zobaczyłam znacznie gorsze warunki, niż za co zapłaciłam.
 Apartament był brudny, zniszczony i ewidentnie wymagał remontu. Niektóre rzeczy były dosłownie rozwalone. Po krótkim obejrzeniu mieszkania zauważyliśmy, że nie zostało ono posprzątane po poprzednich gościach– znaleźliśmy paragon z zakupów poprzednich mieszkańców oraz pełny piekarnik frytek, które zostały po wcześniejszym pobycie. To absolutnie nieakceptowalne! Materace były w opłakanym stanie – sprężyny dosłownie wbijały się w ciało podczas spania. Ponieważ przyjechaliśmy późnym wieczorem, nie było możliwości, żeby skontaktować się z obsługą. Rano zgłosiłam problem i poprosiłam o zwrot kosztów, bo czułam się oszukana. Na co powiedzieli że dają 25% zniżki na kolejną rezerwację ich apartamentów. Czyli proponują mi jeszcze wydać u nich więcej pieniędzy…. Uciekliśmy z tego miejsca, jak tylko to było możliwe! Pobyt tam był nie do zniesienia. ❗️Dodaję zdjęcia apartamentu, który rezerwowałam, oraz tego, co faktycznie otrzymałam. Różnica jest ogromna!
 Nie dajcie się nabrać na te zdjęcia z oferty. Prawda jest zupełnie inna. Za te same pieniądze można znaleźć lepsze i bardziej zadbane apartamenty. Zdecydowanie NIE polecam😡‼️
Dịch

Tiện nghi

Tiện nghi khác
Bãi đậu xe
Dịch vụ lễ tân
Ngôn ngữ sử dụng
Khu vực chung
Dịch vụ dọn vệ sinh

Chính Sách Chỗ Nghỉ

Thời gian nhận và trả phòng
Nhận phòng: 15:00 – 24:00
Trả phòng: Trước 11:00

Giờ làm việc của quầy lễ tân: 24/7

Chính sách cho trẻ em
Trẻ em thuộc mọi độ tuổi đều được chào đón tại cơ sở lưu trú này.
Bạn có thể mất thêm phí cho trẻ sử dụng giường sẵn có. Vui lòng thêm số lượng trẻ để xem giá chính xác hơn.

Nôi/cũi và giường phụ
Chính sách giường phụ và cũi có thể thay đổi theo loại phòng. Vui lòng tham khảo chi tiết loại phòng để biết thêm thông tin.

Chính sách đặt cọc
Đặt cọcYêu cầu đặt cọc
Hình thức thu tiền cọcKhách sẽ thanh toán số tiền cọc cố định là 500,00 PLN (khoảng 3.377.481₫).

Thú cưng
Không được phép mang theo thú cưng

Độ tuổi giới hạn
Khách chính nhận phòng phải từ 18 tuổi trở lên.

Thanh toán tại khách sạn

Mô Tả Khách Sạn

  • Số Phòng: 30
Sukiennice Aparthotel ở Trung tâm Thành phố Wroclaw, Wroclaw, chỉ cách Quảng trường chợ Wroclaw và City Museum of Art vài bước. Khách sạn căn hộ này cách Tòa thị chính Wroclaw 0,1 mi (0,1 km) và cách Miejska Gallery 0,2 mi (0,4 km).

Hãy tận dụng sự tiện lợi của dịch vụ phòng (có giới hạn thời gian) tại Khách sạn căn hộ này. Khách có thể dùng bữa sáng kiểu Âu (có phụ phí) từ 7:00 đến 11:00 hàng ngày.

Có nhiều dịch vụ, tiện ích dành cho khách, bao gồm quầy tiếp tân phục vụ 24 giờ/ngày và trang thiết bị giặt ủi. Có bãi đậu xe tự phục vụ (phụ phí) trong khuôn viên.

Hãy nghỉ ngơi thoải mái như đang ở nhà mình tại một trong 30 phòng được trang bị máy điều hòa với bếp nhỏ cùng tủ lạnh và bếp nấu. Khách có thể giải trí với TV màn hình phẳng cùng các chương trình truyền hình cáp; trong khi đó kết nối internet không dây miễn phí sẽ giúp quý vị luôn kết nối. Tiện nghi phòng có ấm điện; dịch vụ dọn phòng phục vụ hàng tuần; ngoài ra quý vị cũng có thể yêu cầu thêm nôi/giường cho trẻ sơ sinh (miễn phí).

Câu hỏi thường gặp

Giờ nhận phòng và trả phòng tại Sukiennice Aparthotel là mấy giờ?

Thời gian nhận phòng tại Sukiennice Aparthotel là 15:00-24:00 và thời gian trả phòng là 11:00.

Sukiennice Aparthotel có cho phép mang theo vật nuôi không?

Không, vật nuôi không được phép ở Sukiennice Aparthotel.

Giá phòng ở Sukiennice Aparthotel là bao nhiêu?

Giá tại Sukiennice Aparthotel có thể thay đổi tùy theo ngày, chính sách khách sạn và các yếu tố khác. Để xem giá, vui lòng tìm kiếm ngày bạn muốn lưu trú tại khách sạn.

Tôi có thể đi từ sân bay gần nhất đến Sukiennice Aparthotel bằng cách nào?

Sân bay gần nhất là Sân bay Copernicus, cách khách sạn cách khách sạn khoảng 25 phút khi đi ô tô (12,2km).

Chính sách hủy của Sukiennice Aparthotel là gì?

Chính sách hủy đối với Sukiennice Aparthotel thay đổi tùy theo loại phòng và điều kiện đơn đặt.

Về Cơ Sở Lưu Trú Này

Sân Bay Gần NhấtSân bay Copernicus
Khoảng Cách Đến Sân Bay12.23KM
Ga Tàu Hỏa Gần NhấtWroclaw Glowny Station
Khoảng Cách Đến Ga Tàu Hỏa1.76KM
Xếp hạng sao của khách sạn3