NH Atlantic Den Haag

Các đánh giá NH Atlantic Den Haag

NH Atlantic Den Haag

Deltaplein 200, Hague, 2554 EJ, NetherlandsXem thông tin khách sạn
NH Atlantic Den Haag
NH Atlantic Den HaagNH Atlantic Den HaagNH Atlantic Den Haag
Xem phòng trống cho ngày đi của bạn
Chúng Tôi Khớp Giá
1 đêm

Đánh giá của khách

3.7/5
45 đánh giá
Đánh giá đã xác thực
Vị trí3.8
Trang thiết bị3.6
Dịch vụ3.7
Vệ sinh3.7
Lọc theo:
Sắp xếp theo:
Tất cả đánh giá(45)
Đánh giá tích cực(31)
Đánh giá có ảnh/video(2)
Đánh giá tiêu cực(14)
Zhuo
Đôi Tiêu Chuẩn
Lưu trú vào thg 9, 2023
Vợ chồng
3 đánh giá
5.0/5
Nổi Bật
Đăng tải vào 23 thg 11, 2023
It was very nice , the sauna and steam room are nice Really like the balcony
Dịch
Ria
Lưu trú vào thg 5, 2022
Du lịch cùng bạn bè
1 đánh giá
3.5/5
Đăng tải vào 16 thg 6, 2022
can accept
Dịch
Ans van Nuland
Phòng có tầm nhìn cao cấp(2 giường đơn)
Lưu trú vào thg 3, 2024
Vợ chồng
1 đánh giá
3.5/5
Đăng tải vào 19 thg 4, 2024
Wegens revalidatie dit hotel mét zwembad geboekt. Zonder melding was het zwembad gesloten. Zeer teleurstellend. Ontbijt super mede dankzij de zeer gastvrije medewerker. Locatie geweldig aan het strand
Dịch
Phản Hồi Từ Khách Sạn: Beste mevrouw van Nuland,Hartelijk dank voor uw verblijf in NH Atlantic Den Haag en voor het delen van uw verblijfservaringen middels deze review. Uw bevindingen zijn voor ons van grote waarde om services te blijven verbeteren. Wij betreuren het dat uw verblijf niet aan uw verwachtingen heeft mogen voldoen en begrijpen uw teleurstelling wegens het gesloten zwembad. Helaas heeft ons zwembad diverse technische problemen gehad waarbij de voorwaarden op een zwembad open te houden werden beinvloed. Veiligheid voor u en onze andere gasten is onze grootste prioriteit en helaas is deze sluiting noodzakelijk geweest. Wij bieden u ons oprechte excuses aan voor het ongemak en hopen dat u buiten het zwembad om alsnog een goed verblijf heeft gehad.Met vriendelijke groet,Management Team NH Atlantic Den Haag
Tài Khoản Khách
Đôi Tiêu Chuẩn
Lưu trú vào thg 6, 2022
Gia đình
1 đánh giá
3.0/5
Đăng tải vào 24 thg 7, 2022
Wir haben das NH Atlantic über Trip.com gebucht, bei Ankunft war das Hotel aber leider voll und kein Zimmer für uns verfügbar. Wir haben dann 4 Stunden auf ein Zimmer gewartet, leider ohne Ergebnis. Wir mussten in einem anderen NH Hotel übernachten, was leider nicht am Strand lag. Wir hoffen, einiges von dem Geld zurück zu bekommen. Die Bewertung bezieht sich auf die Lage sowie die gesehenen Räume (Lobby, Restaurant).
Dịch
Tài Khoản Khách
Đôi Tiêu Chuẩn
Lưu trú vào thg 3, 2022
Vợ chồng
1 đánh giá
4.7/5
Đáng Kinh Ngạc
Đăng tải vào 18 thg 4, 2022
Sehr schöne Lage. Guter Service im Hotel. Die Möbel bisschen in die Jahre gekommen aber funktionell und ausreichend. Frühstück war ausreichend. Den Rührei würde ich nicht empfehlen. Kommen wir mit Sicherheit wieder.
Dịch
Tài Khoản Khách
Lưu trú vào thg 10, 2024
Gia đình
4.0/5
Rất Tốt
Đăng tải vào 19 thg 11, 2024
A nice hotel to stay in. The staff is friendly, helpful and very accommodating. The rooms and comfort rooms are clean and tidy. The rooms are equipped with the amenities you need. Location is great and quiet. There is an indoor pool that kids will truly enjoy
Dịch
Tài Khoản Khách
Lưu trú vào thg 10, 2024
Vợ chồng
5.0/5
Nổi Bật
Đăng tải vào 19 thg 11, 2024
If you want a luxurious place to stay. You need this place. It's a great place to stay and chill with good food. They have clean rooms and good amenities. People are friendly. So far i had my best stay. I will recommend this to my other friends and colleagues. Best place. Try them guys.
Dịch
Tài Khoản Khách
Lưu trú vào thg 9, 2024
Khác
5.0/5
Nổi Bật
Đăng tải vào 23 thg 10, 2024
A super nice hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, tidy and are equipped with the amenities you need (kettle, tea, coffee), a sitting area and a balcony. Next to the reception you have a display case where you can buy small groceries (drinks and snacks). Location is great! On the beach to blow out and relatively quiet. Across the street is a small new shopping center with a supermarket, bakery and various restaurants around the corner. The hotel is open until December 16. Hope to visit again before then.
Dịch
Tài Khoản Khách
Lưu trú vào thg 9, 2024
Gia đình
5.0/5
Nổi Bật
Đăng tải vào 23 thg 10, 2024
The hotel is ideally located close to the sea and there is good connection through public transportation to get to the city center. The breakfast buffet has a lot of variety so as a family, we all picked something different each morning and enjoyed everything we tasted! The hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Dịch
Tài Khoản Khách
Lưu trú vào thg 9, 2024
Vợ chồng
2.0/5
Đăng tải vào 13 thg 10, 2024
The hotel is worn out not clean and in need of repairs service average at best, I have Ben coming to this hotel since the 1980,s and it’s disappointing to see its decline. It’s a great location beautiful setting. But I will look for a different option on my next trip!
Dịch
AlberthoBolenius
Lưu trú vào thg 8, 2024
Khác
4.0/5
Rất Tốt
Đăng tải vào 23 thg 9, 2024
We had a weekend stay at the beach. The hotel is nice, with a great view. very nice personel. the room was nice, but a little warm. The beds are good and the bathroom was clean and spacious. I do recomment this hotel for a stay at the beach!
Dịch
Phản Hồi Từ Khách Sạn: Dear AlberthoBolenius, thank you for sharing your experiences. We always appreciate this very much. Glad to read that you had a successful stay and enjoyed the view and the service of our staff. We hope to welcome you again as our guest before the closure on Monday 16 December. Kind regards, Team NH Atlantic The Hague
Tài Khoản Khách
Lưu trú vào thg 7, 2024
Gia đình
5.0/5
Nổi Bật
Đăng tải vào 7 thg 8, 2024
A pity it will close. It's a wonderful hotel and great staff / service. Should have been renovated and not closed and torn down to rebuild a more expensive (and not affordable prices for us anymore). What a pity!
Dịch
Journey292036
Lưu trú vào thg 4, 2024
Gia đình
1.0/5
Đăng tải vào 5 thg 5, 2024
NEVER AGAIN!!!! Unfortunately the price which is charged per night for this period of the year for a hotel which is in a devastating state and roadworks starting at 06:30 a.m. is completely out of proportion. Used cigarettes on the balcony and toilet paper has to be picked up at the reception by the guest... It should have announced the road works on the homepage which would have distracted me from booking the hotel. The whole hotel is ridiculous and inadequate expensive for the service you get.
Dịch
Phản Hồi Từ Khách Sạn: Dear Journey292036, First of all, we would like to thank you for your stay in NH Atlantic The Hague and for your time to share your experiences with this review. Your experiences are very important to us to improve services for you and our other hotel guests. We are sorry to understand that your stay did not meet your expectations. We have shared your feedback regarding the unclean balcony and the missing room amities with our Housekeeeping department and we do regret that your room was not correctly delivered to you. We do regret you experienced noise disturbance from the construction work of New Kijkduin. We understand your disappointment, but we would also have liked to help you during your stay to make your stay more comfortable to your liking. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope you will give us or one of our other NH hotels a second chance in the future. Kind Regards, Mr. M. Knoester - Hotel Director
HelenA689
Lưu trú vào thg 3, 2024
Du lịch cùng bạn bè
2.0/5
Đăng tải vào 15 thg 4, 2024
We stayed at this hotel recently on a coach tour holiday. It was at best average, definitely not a 4* establishment in my opinion. I would compare room furnishings to a travel lodge and a tatty run down one at that! There is extensive building work going on around the hotel which makes access difficult and the general appearance is tired and in need of renovation. Having said that staff were pleasant and helpful as we needed to repeatedly ask for extra tea/coffee, towels not left by housekeeping and a safe that needed to be reset from a previous guest. Also breakfast was good, lots of choice and efficient staff.
Dịch
Phản Hồi Từ Khách Sạn: Dear HelenA689, thank you for sharing your experience, we always appreciate this very much. We regret to read that your stay did not match your expectations. We can understand that the building site can be a hindrance for the access especially when travelling with a tourbus. We regret the miscommunication with the tour since other tourbusses have been able to drop of the guests at the front entrance by driving around the building. We are happy that you had good service from our front office and breakfast staff. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again in one of our NH Hotels. Kind regards,
Tài Khoản Khách
Lưu trú vào thg 3, 2024
Vợ chồng
1.0/5
Đăng tải vào 8 thg 4, 2024
For 250 Eur per night, matrass is quite old, no discretionary bottle of water, and top of the top, room hasn’t been cleaned despite we were outside from 9.00 till 22.00!! When calling reception, the receptionist was simply rude and blamed us for informing them too late, as the team was already away!!! TO AVOID!!!!!!!
Dịch
Phản Hồi Từ Khách Sạn: Dear Vi_nc583, thank you for your experience, we always appreciate this very much. We regret to read that your stay did not match your expectations. We have discussed your issue with the cleaning service with the housekeeping team who have been working hard to improve to prevent this from happening again in the future. Our receptionist tried to explain the situation and actually asked you what kind of service you still wanted so we could bring you the missing items to the room. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Kind regards,